VASFAA Leadership 

2017-2018 Executive Board

 PRESIDENTBiz Daniel (Great Lakes)
 PAST PRESIDENTChad Sartini (Virginia Western CC) 
 SECRETARYAshley Reich (Liberty University)
 TREASURERDebra Johnson (Jefferson College of Health Sciences)
 TREASURER-ELECTRobin Gregory (Longwood University)
Sherika Charity (Rappahannock CC)
Beth Armstrong (Virginia Tech)
Billy Ray Davis (NVCC)
 FUNDS MANAGERVern Fairchilds 
 LENDER LIAISONNanette White (SallieMae) 


2017-2018 Committee Chairs

 ArchivesHolly Rison  (Randolph College)
 Awards, Bylaws & NominationsChad Sartini (Virginia Western CC) 
 Budget & FinanceJoe Dobrota (William & Mary) 
 ConferenceTarik Boyd (Norfolk State)
Brenda McCafferty (ECMC) 
 Development PartnersJulie Finn (Cognition Financial)
 Electronic ServicesMichelle Etter (ECPI University) 
 FOCUSJacinta McLeod (Fortis College)
 Government RelationsBeth Armstrong (Virginia Tech) 
 MembershipDaniel McClanahan (Liberty University)
 Funds Manager & Sue D RossVern Fairchilds 
 NewsletterNanette White (SallieMae) 
 Non-conference TrainingJoan Zanders (NVCC) 
 Public Service AwarenessBilly Ray Davis (NVCC) 
 Secondary School RelationsHeidi Hunter-Goldsworthy (University of Mary Washington) 
Anne Michie (GRASP)
 Sector CoordinationJoan Zanders (NVCC) 
 Site SelectionCasey Wallen (ASA/SALT) 
 State RelationsLee Andes (SCHEV) 



Learn more about the value of a membership in VASFAA!

Help make VASFAA Great

Find your place in VASFAA - Click here to volunteer

Site Search


Please contact for technical assistance with this website. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software